Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Wymondham High Academy

Staff List

Chief Executive Officer Russell Boulton
Chief Operating Officer Peter Jordan
Cheif Finacial Officer Edwina Wright
Principal Mr J Rockey
Principal’s PA Mrs C Stimpson
Vice Principal Mrs A Anderson
Vice Principal Mrs C Preston
Assistant Principal Mr S King
Assistant Principal Mr E Clarke
Assistant Principal Mrs C Taylor
Assistant Principal Mrs E Gosney
Director of Learning Support Miss L Sacre
Director of Sixth Form (Interim) Mrs M Heale 
Child Protection and Safeguarding Lead Mrs L Ames
 Senior Operations Manager Mr A Foster

Raising Achievement Coordinators

RAC Year 7 Mrs C Taylor
RAC Year 8 Mrs E Gosney
RAC Year 9 Mrs R Harvey
RAC Year 10 Miss M Heeley
RAC Year 11 Miss L Bentley
RAC Year 12 Mrs M Heale
RAC Year 13 Mr B Pearce

Inclusion, Safeguarding and Wellbeing Team

Behaviour Coordinator Mr G Fleetham
Inclusion Support Officer Mrs T Morris
Inclusion Support Officer Ms E Grafton
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs L Ames
Child Protection Support Officer Ms L Morgan
Wellbeing Officer (Sixth Form) Mrs A Gill
Wellbeing Officer  Mrs I Franklin
First Aider Mrs C Burr

Key Support Staff

Finance Manager Mrs K Basten
HR Manager (Enrich Learning Trust) Mrs J Gillard-Eastop
HR Administrator (Wymondham High) Mrs A Johnson
Cover Manager Mrs H Oakshott
Premises Manager Ms S Wilson
Admissions & Transitions Officer Mrs C Taylor
Attendance & Welfare Officer Mrs L Napleton
Attendance Support Officer Mrs S Greavner 
Examinations Officer Mrs C Cracknell
Careers Leader Mrs E Sharpe
Clerk to Governors Mr C Perry-Yates
Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator Mr J Michie
Data Administrator Mrs D Marsh
School Receptionist  Mrs S Ward
Sixth Form Receptionist  Ms T Stevens
Librarian Mrs E Davison-Cripps
Careers Advisor  Mrs E Sharpe
Website Administrator  Mrs D Capleton

Subject Department Leaders

Lead Teacher Core Science (KS3) Mrs S Watkins
Lead Teacher Focused Science (KS4) Mrs S Teverson
Lead Teacher Specalised Science (KS5) Mrs A Calcutt
Lead Teacher Core Maths (KS3) Mr A Longfield
Lead Teacher Focused Maths (KS4) Mrs K Kahler
Lead Teacher Specalised Maths (KS5) Mr M Lau
Lead Teacher Core English (KS3) Mrs E Gosney
Lead Teacher Focused English (KS4) Miss E Perchard
Lead Teacher Specalised English (KS5) Mrs S O'Connor
Head of Media Studies Mr M Cole
Head of ICT Mr S Dickerson
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mr J Dunne
Head of Geography Ms L Freaney
Head of Performing Arts Mr K Garner
Head of Design Technology Mrs C Calver
Head of Art Mr N Moulton
Head of Social Sciences Mr C Witts
Head of History Mr D Rowe
Head of Culture & Communication Mr E Clarke
Head of Religious Education Mrs K Upton
Subject Leader Mathematics Mrs C Taylor
Head of Physical Education Mr S Simms