Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Wymondham High Academy

Contact Us

Wymondham High Academy
Folly Road
NR18 0QT

T: 01953 602078   E. [email protected]

Principal: Mr Jonathan Rockey [email protected]

Chair of Governors: Mr Jeff Lansdell [email protected]


Who to contact

Contact Details

Reception - Main School 
General enquiries, to request appointments with staff, raise a general concern, requests for signposting or to bring in forgotten packed lunches etc


[email protected]
01953 602078

Reception - Sixth Form 
General enquiries, to request appointments with staff, raise a general concern etc

[email protected] 
01953 713125

Vice Principal 

[email protected]
Mrs A Anderson Ext 326

Vice Principal 
Overall responsibility for formal curriculum

[email protected]
Mrs C Preston Ext 244

Assistant Principal Inclusion
Overall responsibility for attendance, behaviour, wellbeing


[email protected] 
Mr S King Ext 258

Assistant Principal of Personal Development 
Overall responsibility for non-formal curriculum and character education

[email protected] 
Mr E Clarke Ext 226

Assistant Director of Learning Support (SENCO)
Supporting students with Special Educational Needs


[email protected]

Behaviour Coordinator and Inclusion Support Officers
For all behaviour issues, Internal Exclusion Unit (IEU), uniform, punctuality to lessons, toilet and exit pass from lessons


Mrs T Morris (Support Officer) Ext. 324
[email protected]

Mrs R Briggs (Support Officer) 
[email protected] 


Child Protection, Safeguarding Officers, 
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Desingated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)
For Child Protection and Safeguarding issues


Mrs L Ames Ext 260 [email protected]

Mrs L Morgan Ext 341 [email protected] 

Mrs C Preston [email protected] 


Attendance Officer and Support Officer
For school and lesson attendance issues

[email protected]
Mrs Napleton Ext 209
Mrs Forbes Ext 290

Wellbeing Officers
For student wellbeing and mental health issues


Mrs A Gill (Sixth Form) [email protected] 

Miss N Albery (main school) [email protected] 

Ms K Haynes (main school) [email protected] 


Form Tutor or subject specific issues
For general issues and anything you feel we should be aware of to help support your child

Using your child’s timetable on Go4Schools to find the staff name, the standard email format is last name followed by first name [email protected]
example: Mr A Teacher would be [email protected] 


Data, Parentmail and Go4Schools
Enquiries about Go4Schools, contact details or ParentMail

[email protected]
Mrs D Marsh


Exams Officer

[email protected]
Mrs C Cracknell Ext 218


Finance Team

[email protected]


Admissions and Transitions
In-year admissions and year 6 to year 7 transition

[email protected]
Mrs C Taylor Ext 271


PA to the Principal

[email protected]
Mrs C Stimpson Ext 228


Cover Manager


[email protected] 
Mrs H Oakshott Ext 281

HR Administrator

[email protected] 
Mrs A Johnson

Medical Officer
Medical information to be passed on or Healthcare Plans

[email protected] 
Mrs H Piling Ext 290


Enrich Learning Trust 

Mr Russell Boulton, CEO – website enrich-learning.org

40 Folly Road
NR18 0QT

01953 859910




Staff List